Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Deoghar
Matrimonials
Friendship in Deoghar (7)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Deoghar (30)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Deoghar (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Deoghar (4)

I Am Single And I Am Always Try To Give Smile

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Deoghar, Jharkhand, India Here for Casual Dating in Deoghar, Friendship in Deoghar, Serious Relationship in Deoghar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Dating 45 And Over    Total 229 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Deoghar)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for 1991vikashWrite testimonial
Add 1991vikash to your favourite's ListAdd 1991vikash to your favourite's List
Refer 1991vikash's profile to your friendRefer 1991vikash's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of 1991vikash
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Oriya
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
I always try to give happiness,my colour is fair,kissing is my favorite activities,I will try to work hard to take for 2 chance
About My Partner:
Those who will forget tension when I met any try to believe on me because believe makes happiness and happiness brings refreshments
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 30-50 , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: An Average Will do He/She Can Smoke quite often He/She Can Drink quite often
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Baseball
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.49 seconds